Board

Position Name E-mail  Phone Fax
Chapter President

 Magic Kiattipat

 mkiattipat@markspencer.com

503-265-4282

 503-223-7848
Past President

 Brian McClary

 brian.mcclary@cohoserv.com

360-816-0510

 360-254-6100
Managing Director  Eileen White  eaw1213@gmail.com 541-298-2330
VP of Membership  Kelli Griffith  kelli.griffith@atriumhospitality.com 503-914-5250  503-256-5631
VP of Programming  VIcki Gideon  vicki@bridgetownrms.com 503-922-1987  503-662-1875
VP of Sponsorships  Liz McCabe  liz@provenancehotels.com 503-205-1619  503-224-9426
Treasurer  Liz Lantz  liz.lantz@redlionontheriver.com 503-283-4466  503-283-4743
VP of Communication & Marketing  Whitney Taffin  whitney.taffin@cohoserv.com 509-863-5939  503-425-1423
Member at Large  Laine Hoggan  laine.hoggan@booking.com  425-456-3717